Cycle & Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Kate M.

Kate’s love for fitness started at a young age. She played multiple sports, but focused on track and field as she became an elite athlete at the University of Iowa. After graduation, her desire to stay fit became even more important as she became a mom (of four)! Kate knows that completing a great workout in a timely fashion is important for our busy lives. Join Kate for an energetic ride that will be fun and challenging!
 
Certifications:
 
Schwinn
CycleFusion
Cycle and Sculpt- 30 minute cycling workout followed by 25 minute resistance circuit to tone, tighten and sculpt!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kate M.
  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Karla A.
  • Thu Aug 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kate M.
  • Fri Aug 24 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Mon Aug 27 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Tue Aug 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kate M.
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jonna H.
  • Thu Aug 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kate M.
  • Fri Aug 31 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Mon Sep 03 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Tue Sep 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kate M.
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jonna H.
  • Thu Sep 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kate M.
  • Fri Sep 07 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Mon Sep 10 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Tue Sep 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kate M.
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jonna H.
  • Thu Sep 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Kate M.
  • Fri Sep 14 5:30 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.