Bootcamp (No bikes)


This class is taught by:
60 minute total body fitness class utilizing weights, body weight and calisthenics.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ryan Q.
  • Wed Aug 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Wed Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ryan Q.
  • Fri Aug 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Fri Aug 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ryan Q.
  • Sat Aug 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ryan Q.
  • Mon Aug 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ryan Q.
  • Wed Aug 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Wed Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ryan Q.
  • Fri Aug 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Fri Aug 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ryan Q.
  • Sat Sep 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Ryan Q.
  • Mon Sep 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ryan Q.
  • Wed Sep 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Wed Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ryan Q.
  • Fri Sep 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Fri Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Ryan Q.