Bootcamp (No Bikes)


This class is taught by:
Heart-pumping and toning workout, using weights, bands, bodyweight and medicine balls.  No cycling is involved in this 60 minute class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Aug 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Sep 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Sep 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Sep 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Sep 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Oct 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Oct 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Oct 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Oct 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Oct 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Nov 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Nov 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Nov 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Nov 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Dec 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Dec 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.
  • Mon Dec 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Alex H.