Express Tone 30


This class is taught by:
Tone your whole body quickly and effectively in this 30 minute class.  Cycling not included in this class.  Please wear cross trainers.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 24 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Mon Aug 27 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Fri Aug 31 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Mon Sep 03 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Fri Sep 07 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Mon Sep 10 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Fri Sep 14 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Mon Sep 17 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Fri Sep 21 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Mon Sep 24 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Fri Sep 28 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Mon Oct 01 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Fri Oct 05 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Mon Oct 08 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Fri Oct 12 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Mon Oct 15 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Fri Oct 19 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Mon Oct 22 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.
  • Fri Oct 26 6:00 am - 6:30 am with Karla A.